Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Dream HD Lace Glueless 360 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 180% Density Remy Brazilian Kinky Straight Pre Plucked With Baby Hair LJ016

Rating
8 Review(s)
$179.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Hair is beautiful as usual. Came really fast and it’s exactly as shown in pictures
Rating
Hair is beautiful as usual. Came really fast and it’s exactly as shown in pictures
Review by Cicely Haire / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
The hair is super soft and amazing!! I didn't need to pluck the frontal at all. I just cut the lace off and waalah
Rating
The hair is super soft and amazing!! I didn't need to pluck the frontal at all. I just cut the lace off and waalah
Review by Delgado / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
Excellent customer service
Rating
The hair is beautiful in person as it looks in the pictures. Very soft and very full. And the seller stayed in constant contact from the beginning of the transaction until it arrived at my home. Excellent customer service!
Review by Beth Wojcik / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
I recommend this hair
Rating
I love how nicely it all blends together. I recommend this hair to anyone who likes a real natural look and feel.
Review by Barbara Gohar / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
The hair is beautiful and Crystal is a wonderful salesperson!
Rating
The hair is beautiful and Crystal is a wonderful salesperson! Love the store and the hair, definitely will purchase again in the future
Review by Sarah Lundy / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
It was very nice and soft and very natural.
Rating
Extremely happy with this hair. It was very nice and soft and very natural. No shedding. The communication and delivery were exceptional. Arrived within 3 business days and seller kept me up to date all the way.
Review by Lisa Rank / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
not even a single one and no smell
Rating
I love this hair ,is so soft, I will definitely recommend this hair 100% ,I haven't done anything to it except cutting the lace...I haven't had any shedding ,not even a single one and no smell Review by Monica Morrison / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
My wig is so beautiful
Rating
Omg! My wig is so beautiful. The quality is amazing and it smells so good!! The seller was so amazing and patient with me. They listened to all of my request ti insure that i was happy with their product. Thank you!!!!!! Review by Chritina Cravens / (Posted on 7/9/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Dream HD Lace Glueless 360 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs 180% Density Remy Brazilian Kinky Straight Pre Plucked With Baby Hair LJ016

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.