Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Highlight Brown Color Mix Beauty Human Hair Wigs Natural Wavy HD Lace Magic Single Knots Wigs Bleached Knot Preplucked with Baby Hair YLC9

Rating
9 Review(s)
$209.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Perfect hair!!!
Rating
So far so good. This is my first human hair wig and as of now I’m pleased! Buy it! Initially I didnt think it was as full but as I finger combed it more it for bigger which is what I wanted ! I would buy again Review by Brittany Hammon / (Posted on 3/26/2021)
AMAZING !!
Rating
This hair is absolutely AMAZING Review by Vee / (Posted on 3/17/2021)
Love love love my wig. I can’t wait to buy more
Rating
The wig looks really similar to the picture. I'd describe the colour as brown with streaks of warm blond. The lace is very good and the texture of the hair. It's super soft, hardly no shedding at all , it's not heavy on my head. Love love love my wig. I can’t wait to buy more Review by Fatou Glossy / (Posted on 3/10/2021)
I purchased this wig to do a review and I am in LOVE! It most definitely exceeded my expectations and I will be purchasing from them again :)
Rating
I purchased this wig to do a review and I am in LOVE! It most definitely exceeded my expectations and I will be purchasing from them again :) Review by Lisa / (Posted on 3/10/2021)
The hair is so soft and silky. It's full of body. I would leave more stars if I could.Color is everything. I highly recommend this wig and company. The hairline was pre-plucked and had baby hair. I love it so much.
Rating
The hair is so soft and silky. It's full of body. I would leave more stars if I could.Color is everything. I highly recommend this wig and company. The hairline was pre-plucked and had baby hair. I love it so much. Review by Kamali / (Posted on 3/4/2021)
MY experience there was no risk buying with this seller.
Rating
I haven’t worn the wig yet, but straight out the package I’m pleased with the initial quality. I liked the hair’s texture, didn’t notice shedding or tangling when running my fingers through it, and LOVE the color. The seller quickly resolved my issue and concern. From MY experience there was no risk buying with this seller... they just want to make sure their customers are satisfied. Review by grandwell / (Posted on 3/4/2021)
The lace is really good and the hair is super soft
Rating
This is by far the best wig I have ordered from here. The thickness was accurate. The lace is really good and the hair is super soft. I will definitely order from this vender again. She was super sweet in checking with me making sure I was pleased with the purchase. Review by Faith Hayes / (Posted on 2/25/2021)
SILKY!
Rating
The overall experience was great !. I received My order in a timely manner .. the wig/hair is soft , has no smell & My hairstylist , who installed it , confirmed the quality was good !. I highly recommend it and will definitely buy again !. Review by Tenisha / (Posted on 2/25/2021)
Everyone loved my hair which made me very happy ,thank you so much !
Rating
FAST SHIPPING !Vendor was nice and kept me updated on my order. Love the hair just actually what I've been looking for . will order again !i can curl and straighten it without it. Everyone loved my hair which made me very happy ,thank you so much !
Review by Whitney S / (Posted on 1/21/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Highlight Brown Color Mix Beauty Human Hair Wigs Natural Wavy HD Lace Magic Single Knots Wigs Bleached Knot Preplucked with Baby Hair YLC9

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.