Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Light Grey 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline Remy Brazilian Hair Straight Glueless LJ031

Rating
9 Review(s)
$189.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Wig is very nicely colored. Wonderful the hair is always nice thank you so much
Rating
Wig is very nicely colored. Wonderful the hair is always nice thank you so much
Review by Kenya / (Posted on 11/3/2019)
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Rating
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!! Review by Robyn / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
The hair is amazing , this lace MELTS , and shedding is bare minimum.
Rating
I will ALWAYS buy my hair from this vendor as long they’re still around. The hair is amazing , this lace MELTS , and shedding is bare minimum. I got my hair today and order last weekend, tracking were no issue and the communication is Great.
Review by EDNA / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Rating
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Review by Sendy / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
thank you so much..very faster..and thank you for your gift..i love so much. .i will share this shop to my friends to order.
Rating
thank you so much..very faster..and thank you for your gift..i love so much. .i will share this shop to my friends to order.
Review by katteline / (Posted on 1/20/2019)
The wig is awesome, the color is perfect. The front lace is amazing. It has so much hair, and it's soft and cute. I am so so happy,
Rating
The wig is awesome, the color is perfect. The front lace is amazing. It has so much hair, and it's soft and cute. I am so so happy, Review by shanice / (Posted on 1/20/2019)
The wig is awesome, the color is perfect. The front lace is amazing. It has so much hair, and it's soft and cute. I am so so happy,
Rating
The wig is awesome, the color is perfect. The front lace is amazing. It has so much hair, and it's soft and cute. I am so so happy, Review by Bella.V / (Posted on 1/20/2019)
The hair is soft
Rating
The hair is soft, it feels very good quality, it has no smell Review by takecia / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Very fast delivery. Satisfied with the quality
Rating
Very fast delivery. Satisfied with the quality, thank you. Recommend.
Review by sateria / (Posted on 12/12/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Light Grey 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline Remy Brazilian Hair Straight Glueless LJ031

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.