Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Light Grey 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline Remy Brazilian Hair Straight Glueless LJ031

Rating
15 Review(s)
$189.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Grey color is everything
Rating
I love my hair,its everything.i can't imagine this hair can fit me well,thanks yoowigs,i will order more soon Review by Fatou Glossy / (Posted on 5/3/2020)
Wow I am so in love with this wig Just got it today , This hair is soft and nice , light shedding.HD lace ultra thin and melted! I love the color !
Rating
Wow I am so in love with this wig Just got it today , This hair is soft and nice , light shedding.HD lace ultra thin and melted! I love the color !
Review by Sadie / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
Package arrived in condition and as description.The color very beautiful! Same as the picture! And the HD lace sooo nature!
Rating
Shipping was fast, communication from seller excellent. Package arrived in condition and as description.The color very beautiful! Same as the picture! And the HD lace sooo nature! I am very satisfied will order again and recommend.
Review by Taleen / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
I’m always satisfied thanks so much for always having amazing quality
Rating
The wig is sooo beautiful, the parting can be done not only in the middle of the hair soft, the color really liked, as in the photo.And the HD lace is so thin and melted! I love it! I also put a gift!!! Beautiful false eyelashes and rubber bands for complex hairstyles!! Just a wig with long hair allows you to experiment and braid the endless braids of the seller recommend, as it does not cheat and the wigs are really good! I will buy again
Review by Angela / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
It feels good,love the hair would most definitely buy from them again
Rating
One very beautiful wig you sent me! Long and thick! With combs! true to length and super cute! i love the Hd lace so much! the color so beautiful, same as the picture! THANK YOU!!! :D It's EXACTLY like the picture and worth it!! :)♡
Review by Cecil / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
The hair is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly like the pictures.I love this wig. The hair is high quality human hair. very worth the money.
Rating
The hair is absolutely beautiful! It looks exactly like the pictures.I love this wig. The hair is high quality human hair. very worth the money. Review by Tamari / (Posted on 12/21/2019)
Wig is very nicely colored. Wonderful the hair is always nice thank you so much
Rating
Wig is very nicely colored. Wonderful the hair is always nice thank you so much
Review by Kenya / (Posted on 11/3/2019)
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Rating
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!! Review by Robyn / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
The hair is amazing , this lace MELTS , and shedding is bare minimum.
Rating
I will ALWAYS buy my hair from this vendor as long they’re still around. The hair is amazing , this lace MELTS , and shedding is bare minimum. I got my hair today and order last weekend, tracking were no issue and the communication is Great.
Review by EDNA / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Rating
Beautiful color and the hair is very soft.I’m in love !!!!
Review by Sendy / (Posted on 9/19/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Light Grey 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair Pre-Plucked Hairline Remy Brazilian Hair Straight Glueless LJ031

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.