Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Natural Looking Wigs Kinky Straight 13X6 Lace Front Wig for Women ZY008

Rating
9 Review(s)
$179.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
I received the hair within approximately 6 working days, that’s very fast shipping to Europe so I’m very pleased with that. The hair is supersoft, true to volume and doesn’t feel heavy on your head. Also in the picture I added, I have no leave-out! So nat
Rating
I received the hair within approximately 6 working days, that’s very fast shipping to Europe so I’m very pleased with that. The hair is supersoft, true to volume and doesn’t feel heavy on your head. Also in the picture I added, I have no leave-out! So natural royal dream lace with pre plucked. I am more than Happy to have this hair, it’s the perfect texture for me
Review by Sally Helen / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
Very good buy with You. Loved my wig, will buy more with you. THE wig arrived fast, and as described in the picture, I am very happy. So apply, will send pictures
Rating
Very good buy with You. Loved my wig, will buy more with you. THE wig arrived fast, and as described in the picture, I am very happy. So apply, will send pictures Review by Tevile / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
This seller communication was exceptional good business character. I was kept informed about the hair as it was on the way. I got hair care tips. The hair looks good so fair will leave comments when I install. I would recommend this seller and will be doi
Rating
This seller communication was exceptional good business character. I was kept informed about the hair as it was on the way. I got hair care tips. The hair looks good so fair will leave comments when I install. I would recommend this seller and will be doing future business with them. I wish for them all the success. Review by Tracie / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
This hair is so beautiful!!! The seller has great communication and is very polite and kept me updated through the whole process. The hair is extremely soft and almost no shred when you run your fingers through it. Would recommend this hair.
Rating
This hair is so beautiful!!! The seller has great communication and is very polite and kept me updated through the whole process. The hair is extremely soft and almost no shred when you run your fingers through it. Would recommend this hair.
Review by Tyana / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
This hair so beautiful and love it so much. Hair texture is very soft! no smell or shedding. Definitely recommend this seller.
Rating
This hair so beautiful and love it so much. Hair texture is very soft! no smell or shedding. Definitely recommend this seller.
Review by Wafa / (Posted on 5/6/2019)
This Wig is AMAZING!!!
Rating
This wig! I love for my wigs to look natural and this wig absolutely gave me life!
Review by DPW / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Love it so far
Rating
My first unit and I love it!!! I will definitely make more purchases!!! Review by Ariel / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
I really like this wig
Rating
I really like this wig, the hair is very full, its true to length, and for a lacefront you get a lot of parting space. I washed and flat iron this hair no problems, very little shedding and very soft.Thankssss im happy with my order
Review by My350z / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Soft beautiful hair. Excellent customer service
Rating
I have bought 4 units from this company. I wear mine's everyday and sleep in it. I wash every two weeks. I have had this unit for about 5 months. I am a huge fan of the unit and pricing. I just ordered my 5th yesterday . It will be here today by 8pm. I am very excited!
Review by Taylor Daniels / (Posted on 4/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Natural Looking Wigs Kinky Straight 13X6 Lace Front Wig for Women ZY008

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.