Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Deep Wave Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Free Shipping RY004

Rating
11 Review(s)
$169.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
this hair it's so soft it doesn't have a smell
Rating
I'm totally in love with this hair it's so soft it doesn't have a smell and it only sheds a little bit it's amazing Review by crystal / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
the shipping is super fast. Beautiful curl pattern.
Rating
Let me start by saying the seller was/is amazing. Kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and the shipping is super fast. Beautiful curl pattern. Can’t wait to get the installed. I Will post more pics later.
Review by Angelique / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
very soft && bouncy . True too length
Rating
Great communication && only took 5 days !! Super satisfied cant wait to order another. Very little shedding &&’ very soft && bouncy . True too length
Review by Jwaher / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
Shipping took 4days this is the most beautiful curly hair so far
Rating
Shipping took 4days this is the most beautiful curly hair so far I love this hair and I will be ordering again
Review by Martine / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
I'm totally in love with this hair it's so soft
Rating
I'm totally in love with this hair it's so soft it doesn't have a smell and it only sheds a little bit it's amazing
Review by jeanetha / (Posted on 5/12/2019)
love this hair!!!!soooo soft!
Rating
love this hair!!!!soooo soft! Review by Susie / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Everything was super
Rating
Everything was super, both hair and communication. Thank you seller for exceptional customer experience.
Review by marla / (Posted on 12/6/2018)
Natural looking hair
Rating
Love it! Natural looking hair and the hair feels amazing... full and curly
Review by Donna Lease / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Love this unit!
Rating
Love this unit! Very realistic looking!!! Communication was great, unit arrived after 3 days and I'm more than satisfied. Highly recommend!
Review by Sara Cooper / (Posted on 8/29/2018)
it came way faster than I expected it’s so soft
Rating
This hair came way faster than I expected it’s so soft and I’m so happy that this wasn’t some scam and the hair actually looked like it did in the photo wow definitely going to purchase from them again Review by Vikki Benoit / (Posted on 8/29/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Deep Wave Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Free Shipping RY004

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.