Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Silky Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Bleached Knots Human Hair Wigs RY014

Rating
50 Review(s)
$199.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice wig
Rating
This hair is literally the best hair I have ever received, the seller is super nice, the hair came to me really fast, the product was in good condition, the hair smells wonderful and it’s very soft and clean!!!! Get this hair it’s amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100/100 love it. And you will too. I’m gonna buy more from this seller. Review by Charmaine / (Posted on 3/26/2021)
HAIR IS SUPER SOFT!
Rating
Shipping was pretty quick as I ordered it so last minute so I was happy that it arrived just in time for my birthday.The unit was very soft and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs something affordable and of good quality Review by Angel Torres / (Posted on 3/26/2021)
Best AFFORDABLE Wig !!
Rating
I Absolutely love this wig, the price should be higher how soft and silky this wig is! I will say the customer service is excellent. The wig has no harsh smell and doesn't shed at all I really love it!!! Review by Essy Estaa / (Posted on 2/25/2021)
First Wig and it’s BOMB!
Rating
Hair true to images above. The hair came very quick. I ordered the hair last week and arrived it today. The owner stayed in touch throughout the entire purchase. will be ordering again. I’m excited to bleach and get her ready for my birthday! Review by Precious / (Posted on 2/25/2021)
Love it!!!!
Rating
It only took like 5 days to come ..it’s beautiful and soft and long ...only thing I wish I ordered 200 density instead of 180 density but I still love it ..I also loveee the bag and the cute hair clip as well as the lashes!!!..I will definitely be ordering from here again!!!and I cant wait to wear it for my birthday!!!!!
Review by Heather / (Posted on 1/31/2021)
The hair is really soft and good
Rating
The hair is really soft and good ,this is the first time buying a wig from this store and I'm very satisfied. There is no to minimal shedding and the length is exactly 18 inch. The colour is a bit lighter than on the picture tho it's more of a natural look but still dark. The wig came with two wig caps and lashes, they are beautiful! The communication with the seller was very good they replied fast and always polite. Also the shipping was very fast it took a week or so to get here to !
Review by Laquita / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
Love the hair
Rating
Love the hair is so soft and so pretty I wish it was a lil bit thick but it’s still a beautiful wig Review by Salma Manro / (Posted on 1/25/2021)
t came super fast. The hair is so soft and sliky straight.
Rating
t came super fast. The hair is so soft and sliky straight. I will definitely order again. thank you very much for the gift with I am very happy, fast delivery. the seller was really kind and answered my questions! i recommend this store.
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/21/2021)
Amazing hair. And customer support
Rating
I love this hair! Will be ordering again, I’m definitely giving off “what lace vibes” :) Review by Kemya Wilson / (Posted on 1/13/2021)
Great value right out the box!!!
Rating
It is really good hair honestly. It came super fast like maybe 4 days. If you want it a little thicker just get a higher density but 150 is really fine. No weird smell no shedding as of yet and the hairline is the best I’ve received out of the box. So far I just cut the lace and that’s it it’s beautiful! Also the best lashes I’ve ever worn! Review by katrina / (Posted on 11/20/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Silky Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Bleached Knots Human Hair Wigs RY014

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.