Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace #33 Light Brown 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Straight Remy Human Hair Wigs RY046

Rating
19 Review(s)
$199.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I am totally satisfied, the color is beautiful the quality is good, small smell but it does not matter, fast delivery
Rating
I am totally satisfied, the color is beautiful the quality is good, small smell but it does not matter, fast delivery
Review by Pardeep / (Posted on 10/27/2019)
the wig is sooooo beautiful.So natural and looks like my real hair. Beautiful hair color!! & good package. I love it!! The hair is very soft. I am very happy with this buy..I will buy again ..thank you for this beautiful wig
Rating
the wig is sooooo beautiful.So natural and looks like my real hair. Beautiful hair color!! & good package. I love it!! The hair is very soft. I am very happy with this buy..I will buy again ..thank you for this beautiful wig
Review by da.ler / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
This is my second time ordering from this company and I must say I love this hair.The Highlight color wig is so beautiful. I got this wig a few days ago, I highly recommend this hair. so soft and natural! No frizzy ends or unevenness throughout the hair.
Rating
This is my second time ordering from this company and I must say I love this hair.The Highlight color wig is so beautiful. I got this wig a few days ago, I highly recommend this hair. so soft and natural! No frizzy ends or unevenness throughout the hair. The density is perfect and length perfect! The seller is great with communicatiin and ensuring safe package delivery. I will be ordering again, the delivery came within 5 days after purchasing, I'm extremely satisfied overall! I can't wait to purchase another one from this vendor! Review by Ashely / (Posted on 9/30/2019)
This unit is the silkiest and most tangle free unit I have ever had. HD lace out of my thoughts and it is very durable. Absolutely looooovvvveeeeee this hair!!!ESPECIALLY the color,love the highlight. If you are hesitant to buy, don’t be and just buy the
Rating
This unit is the silkiest and most tangle free unit I have ever had. HD lace out of my thoughts and it is very durable. Absolutely looooovvvveeeeee this hair!!!ESPECIALLY the color,love the highlight. If you are hesitant to buy, don’t be and just buy the hair. Seriously way too good of hair to pass up.
Review by Alondra / (Posted on 9/30/2019)
Thank you very much yoowigs , i real love in the color and lace.they do preplucked and deep bleached for me for my first time wearing wigs.very good seller , accurate product. arrival in 8 very fast DHL, well packaged also free gifts and what else to say
Rating
Thank you very much yoowigs , i real love in the color and lace.they do preplucked and deep bleached for me for my first time wearing wigs.very good seller , accurate product. arrival in 8 very fast DHL, well packaged also free gifts and what else to say without more perfect.
Review by Denelia Deilma / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
The install turned out PERFECTLY! My stylist was impressed with the quality of the hair and the color just as how picture shows!HD film lace melt my skin perfectlyI will definitely be getting another one by end of year!
Rating
The install turned out PERFECTLY! My stylist was impressed with the quality of the hair and the color just as how picture shows!HD film lace melt my skin perfectlyI will definitely be getting another one by end of year!
Review by Alondra / (Posted on 9/21/2019)
Super soft Hair, good Quality, good Seller
Rating
Super soft Hair, good Quality, good Seller. Am very very satisfied,Thank You
Review by Farrah / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Hair is soft and silky
Rating
Hair is soft and silky with no nasty smell. Seller also has a good customer service and item was delivered promptly. Will recommend seller.
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Very fast delivery, I'm satisfied with the quality, color and lenght of this wig
Rating
Very fast delivery, I'm satisfied with the quality, color and lenght of this wig Review by Destini / (Posted on 4/18/2019)
Looks super and naturally. Very soft and good Quality.
Rating
Looks super and naturally. I have styled it, very soft and good Quality. Very quickly get delivered. Top Seller
Review by Belinda / (Posted on 4/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace #33 Light Brown 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Straight Remy Human Hair Wigs RY046

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.