Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace #4 highlight #30 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Straight Remy Human Hair Wigs RY046

Rating
31 Review(s)

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $189.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
This hair is absolutely amazing. It’s very soft and tangle free, it arrived a few days earlier than expected. The seller was nice and answered all of my questions even reached out to me once I got it to make sure I was happy with it. You can tell whoever
Rating
This hair is absolutely amazing. It’s very soft and tangle free, it arrived a few days earlier than expected. The seller was nice and answered all of my questions even reached out to me once I got it to make sure I was happy with it. You can tell whoever made the wig took their time this is honestly one of the best wigs I’ve ordered
Review by Gardine / (Posted on 5/8/2020)
I was very satisfied with this wig ! I get so many complements on it and I do plan to guys again from this vendor !!
Rating
Great hair !! Make sure you know how to care of a wig because with improper care or everything g can go left (as with any hair). However, I was very satisfied with this wig ! I get so many complements on it and I do plan to guys again from this vendor !!
Review by Queena / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
This wig is great! It came pretty fast and the seller had very good communication!The color is prefect! Same as the picture!Also HD lace is amazing!
Rating
This wig is great! It came pretty fast and the seller had very good communication!The color is prefect! Same as the picture!Also HD lace is amazing!Sooo thin and melted! I'll be ordering from them again!
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
It’s so soft and the lace looks pretty nice. It is true to length as I have not noticed any kind of shedding at all.
Rating
It’s so soft and the lace looks pretty nice. It is true to length as I have not noticed any kind of shedding at all. I don’t think I have to bleach the knots either. The seller’s communication is also superb.
Review by Radella / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
I absolutely love this hair. I messaged the seller to make sure the hair would actually look like the picture and to be honest I was even more excited to know it looks even better in person .
Rating
I absolutely love this hair. I messaged the seller to make sure the hair would actually look like the picture and to be honest I was even more excited to know it looks even better in person . the HD lace so thin and melted.Everyone compliments the hair and asks where I got it . Very natural looking . I didn’t bleach anything . It looks so cute in a ponytail as well . I love this hair and I don’t even know what style to rock next after being so satisfied with this one .
Review by Qamra / (Posted on 3/2/2020)
SO FAR SO GOOD,i love yoowigs,recommend to buy.
Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD,i love yoowigs,recommend to buy.
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 2/22/2020)
I can now give my honest review after my install...I LOVE THIS HAIR! Ladies this hair is Fye! Install’s are important ladies...don’t buy quality hair and get cheap installs...I got mine done by @prettyanpopular ! I received so many compliments...I will al
Rating
I can now give my honest review after my install...I LOVE THIS HAIR! Ladies this hair is Fye! Install’s are important ladies...don’t buy quality hair and get cheap installs...I got mine done by @prettyanpopular ! I received so many compliments...I will always purchase from this vendor. Also...take care of your hair at night...it’s great hair! Buy it!!
Review by Belly / (Posted on 2/21/2020)
very impressed,love the HD film,love the hair color,all is best for me
Rating
listen ladies. I couldn't even wait till I installed my unit to leave my 5 stars I've bought alot of hair online and hands down the best wig I have purchased on this site.... very impressed I don't even have to bleach my knot's cause it's already done for me!!! the hair line is already pre plucked to my liking I asked if the seller can she install a elastic band for me and she did look no further if you're looking for a ombre honey blonde wig amazing thank u will be purchasing a curly wig soon!!!
Review by Quataysha / (Posted on 2/11/2020)
can now give my honest review after my install...I LOVE THIS HAIR! Ladies this hair is Fye! Install’s are important ladies...don’t buy quality hair and get cheap installs.. ! I received so many compliments...I will always purchase from this vendor. Also..
Rating
can now give my honest review after my install...I LOVE THIS HAIR! Ladies this hair is Fye! Install’s are important ladies...don’t buy quality hair and get cheap installs.. ! I received so many compliments...I will always purchase from this vendor. Also...take care of your hair at night...it’s great hair! Buy it!!
Review by Jaudeeey / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Wanna start by saying this wig is SOOO AMAZING!!!
Rating
Wanna start by saying this wig is SOOO AMAZING!!! It came pre plucked I did NO PLUCKING just added makeup to give it a more “natural” look I’m super satisfied with this wig doesn’t shed so far it’s a great density and length(I have “20 & 150 density) this seller exceeded my expectations I will be purchasing from this seller again great communication btw! I’ve gotten so many compliments already it’s all about how you install or get installed( I installed my own wigs). They always give you a great amount of “baby hairs” to work with!
Review by ITSKIADOLCE / (Posted on 1/20/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace #4 highlight #30 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Brazilian Straight Remy Human Hair Wigs RY046

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.