Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Ash Brown Glueless 13x6.5 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Bleached Invisible Knots Wig RY044

Rating
10 Review(s)
$191.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
I like the color and the hair is so soft and when you put water in it you can see the curls perfect
Rating
I like the color and the hair is so soft and when you put water in it you can see the curls perfect It's my first time trying this hair of this company . It came before the day I except thank you I love it . Review by Eunice / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
This is my 1st time ordering from this vendor and I love this wig. It is just like the picture.
Rating
This is my 1st time ordering from this vendor and I love this wig. It is just like the picture. Review by grandwell / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Minimum to no shedding. Great communication and customer service.I
Rating
5 stars definitely worth it ! Minimum to no shedding. Great communication and customer service.I will be ordering more wigs from only this vendor from now on. I'll up date with it on soon. Review by Euzilene / (Posted on 10/8/2019)
The hair is everything I expected and more. my friends are going crazy
Rating
The wig came exactly like the pictures. The hair is soft and I can't wait to order more!The hair is everything I expected and more. my friends are going crazy. thank you so much and I will be ordering again! Review by Haley / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
Hair just amazing
Rating
i am ready for my vacation,but cassie no disappointed me,i received my hair ahead of time,i relly love the color for it.i will upload my pictures later once i wear it.thanks yoowigs Review by brianna / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
There hair is accurate and feels soft to the touch
Rating
There hair is accurate and feels soft to the touch. I really like it. i just received it and I am yet to wear it. but I will upload pics as soon as I do. Review by Roxy / (Posted on 9/10/2019)
I received my wig today it!!! It’s so soft and does not shed.
Rating
I received my wig today it!!! It’s so soft and does not shed. This is my second purchase the first one I have to my sister as a gift and now I have mine. I will take pictures once I get it installed. Review by sevda / (Posted on 9/10/2019)
Its really soft and has a good pattern.
Rating
This is really nice hair can't wait to wear so far so good most definitely buying it again thank you so much and the delivery was fast thank you,I really love the hair. Its really soft and has a good pattern. Review by sevda / (Posted on 9/8/2019)
Ok so I really like this unit I was really surprised when I actually put it on
Rating
Ok so I really like this unit I was really surprised when I actually put it on ... its full and very soft I would definitely be purchasing more wigs Review by nonhlanhla / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
oft and feels and look natural! I’m in love! Wig came fast! Thank you
Rating
oft and feels and look natural! I’m in love! Wig came fast! Thank you Review by Faith / (Posted on 7/12/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Ash Brown Glueless 13x6.5 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Bleached Invisible Knots Wig RY044

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.