Whatsapp :+8613553005128
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Glueless Pre Plucked Full Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Loose Curly Short Virgin With Baby Hair 180% Density LJ038

Rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $197.00

Special Price $179.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
i am very very satisfied with my wig i ordered, So good so far.
Rating
i am very very satisfied with my wig i ordered, So good so far... shipped faster than I thought it would, hair is very soft came pre-plucked but I plucked it some more! Minimal shedding, no smell.as well, I LOVE IT!
Review by Rhopick / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
I love this hair so far. I’ve only been wearing it for 3 days but I also dyed it and it’s been holding up great. The curls are beautiful wet and dry.
Rating
I love this hair so far. I’ve only been wearing it for 3 days but I also dyed it and it’s been holding up great. The curls are beautiful wet and dry.
Review by stella / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
I love the hair when it arrive it was soft and bouncy and curly and when it wets it look so beautiful
Rating
I love the hair when it arrive it was soft and bouncy and curly and when it wets it look so beautiful and pretty shreds but not as much but overall the hair is pretty soft I washed it and that has some curling cream leaving conditioner and is still looking brand new.
Review by Terry / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
the shipping was quick, the hair is nice
Rating
This was my first time ever doing a wig and it was a great experience, the shipping was quick, the hair is nice, the seller was very nice and on top with her updating so yes I do recommend this hair. Everyone loves it!
Review by Gail / (Posted on 9/8/2019)
Great hair!! Came quickly and is super soft, true the length and just beautiful
Rating
Great hair!! Came quickly and is super soft, true the length and just beautiful. My stylist did bleach the knots so it sheds a bit but before that little to no shedding Review by Great hair!! Came quickly and is super soft, true / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
So loving this hair and love their communication and. delivery was quicker than expected
Rating
So loving this hair and love their communication and. delivery was quicker than expected Review by Samantha / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
I love the wig it's very beautiful! Hair is soft, natural feeling.
Rating
I love the wig it's very beautiful! Hair is soft, natural feeling. The quality of this wig blows my mind. It's amazing and I think the best wig I own. It's just super beautiful. Review by Agnes / (Posted on 7/1/2019)
i will definitely be buying more from you all! Thanks again !
Rating
Love this wig I've gotten more compliments on this one than ones i have actually had made for me i will definitely be buying more from you all! Thanks again ! Review by Sylvaine / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
This hair is wonderful! The knots were actually bleached
Rating
This hair is wonderful! The knots were actually bleached, so I didn’t have to do that much to the hair. The shipping was also very fast too Review by P, T / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
The hair is very full and has the prettiest natural curls in it.
Rating
I really love this wig. The sellers communication is awesome! It came super fast! The hair is very full and has the prettiest natural curls in it. I will definitely order again. Review by Jwaher / (Posted on 5/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: YOOWIGS Royal Film HD Lace Glueless Pre Plucked Full Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Loose Curly Short Virgin With Baby Hair 180% Density LJ038

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.